Payday loans

January 7, 2009

HR Industry Webinar on 1/29: Stress & Time Mgmt for HR Professionals

Filed under: HRN News10:17 am

As a service to HR professionals that HRN Management Group has proudly served for 20 years, you are invited to join Organizational Development Manager, Gene Mandarino for the first of our 2009 HR educational webinar series titled:

Stress and Time Management for HR Professionals

The 60 minute webinar takes place on:

Thursday, January 29 at 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific)

During this informal and engaging presentation Gene will focus on how HR professionals can improve their ability to manage common stressors that are prevalent in the current workplace environment. Attendees will define and recognize the common symptoms of stress, identify current stressors they have and develop stress management techniques to reduce stress in their job and life. They will also review proven time management techniques they can use to better manage information, projects and daily interruptions.

Space is limited so you are encouraged to enroll early. Participation is free and open to all HR professionals.

To register simply click on this link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/688736607

Thank you.

Share

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.